Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentist located in Everett, WA

5/5 Star Rating
26 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everyone was very helpful, efficient and friendly.
Rachael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Staff is always very polite, honest And upfront about what’s going to be needed. I never feel like I am being pressured to do something that’s not necessary. And they always try to make me as comfortable as possible.
Deanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I totally agree with all the previous reviews. Dr. Chin and his staff are A+. Honest and thorough. Excellent service!
Nicholas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I never really take the time time to write reviews but Dr. Chin and his team is the best dentist I have ever been too. Very careful and with lots of finesse always a great experience
Cheri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Chin and his team are hands-down the best at everything they do. I can't recommend them enough, and my family will continue to use his practice so long as we have teeth and they're in business!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I have been going to Dr. Chin for almost 4 years now. I have extreme dental anxiety. He is able to effectively communicate a treatment plan. He has a wonderful chair side manner. He talks you through the procedure and this helps greatly with my anxiety. Definitely the best dentist I've ever gone to.
Ileana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Glad Dr. Chin is back!
Nichole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Friendly staff, quick, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Josh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Like this place very nice people
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Professional, fun, and really nice people
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Chin is the best dentist I’ve ever had. I can tell he cares about his patients. He helped me to relax when I was anxious about dental work, explained to me what he was doing and if I was going to feel a pinch or pressure, thoroughly answered my questions, gentle and efficient dental work. The staff is also very nice. Wish I could remember their names to compliment them individually. A girl gave me a pillow for my neck when she realizes my neck was hurting. It was very helpful, I really appreciated that. The girl that helped with my crown is always very pleasant to talk to. The ladies behind the desk are very nice and helpful. I could somewhere closer to my house but I’d much rather go here. I’ve had bad experiences with dentists in the past so I’m glad to have found this place. I’m going to recommend Sunrise Dental in Everett to everybody I know that needs a dentist.
Mouhamed G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Great dentists
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Very friendly and professional.
Laurie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Chin, So glad you are back we were going to change location just before you came back, you and your staff have taken care of my family for over 10 years we have always been happy with our care from you. Please don't leave again
NICHOLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Pleasant experience despite having to take some x-rays over. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Nancie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Loved this office! Everyone was very professional! Sweet assistants and front desk girls. Dr.smith was very considerate and gentle.
Danny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
This office is so great! The whole staff is amazing! Highly recommend.
Larriesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I have not been to the dentist in a long time because of fear. The staff eased my fear right away, and made me feel comfortable and confident being there. I want to give a special thanks to Staff member Elizabeth for recognizing my fear. Her reassuring words and kind manner made my experience that much easier!! I will definitely go back for my dental needs.
Keileia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Great staff! Elizabeth was very nice and friendly and made me feel welcome! Definitely will recommend to anyone who’s afraid of the dentist like I am!!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Everett, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept most PPO insurances to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Access Medical Group
Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Delta Dental
First Dental Health PPO
GEHA Connection Dental
Guardian
HealthNet
Humana
MetLife Dental
Mutual of Omaha