Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentist located in Everett, WA

20 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ileana S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Glad Dr. Chin is back!
Nichole W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Friendly staff, quick, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Josh A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Like this place very nice people
Robert G.
Submitted 05/17/21
Professional, fun, and really nice people
Amanda B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Chin is the best dentist I’ve ever had. I can tell he cares about his patients. He helped me to relax when I was anxious about dental work, explained to me what he was doing and if I was going to feel a pinch or pressure, thoroughly answered my questions, gentle and efficient dental work. The staff is also very nice. Wish I could remember their names to compliment them individually. A girl gave me a pillow for my neck when she realizes my neck was hurting. It was very helpful, I really appreciated that. The girl that helped with my crown is always very pleasant to talk to. The ladies behind the desk are very nice and helpful. I could somewhere closer to my house but I’d much rather go here. I’ve had bad experiences with dentists in the past so I’m glad to have found this place. I’m going to recommend Sunrise Dental in Everett to everybody I know that needs a dentist.
Mouhamed G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great dentists
Andrew L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very friendly and professional.
Laurie W.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Chin, So glad you are back we were going to change location just before you came back, you and your staff have taken care of my family for over 10 years we have always been happy with our care from you. Please don't leave again
NICHOLE W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Michael H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Pleasant experience despite having to take some x-rays over. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Nancie S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Loved this office! Everyone was very professional! Sweet assistants and front desk girls. Dr.smith was very considerate and gentle.
Danny W.
Submitted 03/04/20
This office is so great! The whole staff is amazing! Highly recommend.
Larriesha J.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have not been to the dentist in a long time because of fear. The staff eased my fear right away, and made me feel comfortable and confident being there. I want to give a special thanks to Staff member Elizabeth for recognizing my fear. Her reassuring words and kind manner made my experience that much easier!! I will definitely go back for my dental needs.
Keileia G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great staff! Elizabeth was very nice and friendly and made me feel welcome! Definitely will recommend to anyone who’s afraid of the dentist like I am!!
Leslie M.
Submitted 02/14/20
I had Dr. Lo for todays visit and he was friendly and efficient. Finished my cleaning and exam with a jiff.
Melissa P. A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Smith is an honest dentist that is looking to do great things with this practice! I'm a new patient here and have been here twice so far and whenever I walk in, I am greeted by name and with a friendly smile. Thank you Dr Smith!
Stacy G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional and honest.
Andy W.
Submitted 10/15/19
I like the new dentist
Holly W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone in the office are absolutely amazing!!! They all go above and beyond for their client's. I love them!!
Paulah B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Good
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Everett, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept most PPO insurances to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Access Medical Group
Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Delta Dental
First Dental Health PPO
GEHA Connection Dental
Guardian
HealthNet
Humana
MetLife Dental
Mutual of Omaha