Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentist located in Everett, WA

12 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICHOLE W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Michael H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Pleasant experience despite having to take some x-rays over. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Nancie S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Loved this office! Everyone was very professional! Sweet assistants and front desk girls. Dr.smith was very considerate and gentle.
Danny W.
Submitted 03/04/20
This office is so great! The whole staff is amazing! Highly recommend.
Larriesha J.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have not been to the dentist in a long time because of fear. The staff eased my fear right away, and made me feel comfortable and confident being there. I want to give a special thanks to Staff member Elizabeth for recognizing my fear. Her reassuring words and kind manner made my experience that much easier!! I will definitely go back for my dental needs.
Keileia G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great staff! Elizabeth was very nice and friendly and made me feel welcome! Definitely will recommend to anyone who’s afraid of the dentist like I am!!
Leslie M.
Submitted 02/14/20
I had Dr. Lo for todays visit and he was friendly and efficient. Finished my cleaning and exam with a jiff.
Melissa P. A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Smith is an honest dentist that is looking to do great things with this practice! I'm a new patient here and have been here twice so far and whenever I walk in, I am greeted by name and with a friendly smile. Thank you Dr Smith!
Stacy G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional and honest.
Andy W.
Submitted 10/15/19
I like the new dentist
Holly W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone in the office are absolutely amazing!!! They all go above and beyond for their client's. I love them!!
Paulah B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Good
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Everett, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept most PPO insurances to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Access Medical Group
Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Delta Dental
First Dental Health PPO
GEHA Connection Dental
Guardian
HealthNet
Humana
MetLife Dental
Mutual of Omaha